New Maile Pictures!

dsc02425.jpg

This was made for a person at the last bazaar.  I just hope she checks the site and picks it up… it’s a beautiful, beautiful bracelet, and I love, love, love the beads in the middle of it.

The earrings to go with the last bracelet.  Aren’t they pretty?

The first of the candle skirts… I like it, but it’s not what I thought it would be. ::grin:: Maybe because I don’t have a tea light candle in there, but a small pillar.


The Skirt without the candle in it.  I think it looks better with it.  Oh! It’s made from steel rings and holy shit do they hurt when you’re trying to open and close them.


And last but not least… the hacky sacks!  I have them in red and black right now, and here’s a red one.  ^_^

So that’s what I’ve been working on lately.

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2011

OMG That bracelet is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! ~♥~

December 17, 2011

OMG That bracelet is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! ~♥~