Random Survey II

 Whats your current relationship status?

Happily taken.
 
Be honest, who texted you last?
Courtenay
 
Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
I know there’s someone who does.
 
Who was the first person you talked to today?
Courtenay
 
How late did you stay up last night?
I think I fell asleep around 10:30 or so?  
 
What will you be doing in 3 hours?
Sleeping, most likely.
 
Have you held hands with anyone in the past 24 hours?
Nope.
 
Are you ticklish?
Yup, I am.  I don’t let people that close to me generally, though.
 
What are you listening to?
Forensic Files on the T.V.
 
Any plans for tomorrow?
Quilting, talking to Court, and resting.
 
Whats on your bed?
My comforter, two pillows, uuhmm… I think Theo is on there too.  When I go to bed, I’ll be taking Shinji and Ricci to lay down with me.
 
Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
Mom and Maili each got hugs and kisses.  
 
Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
Maili generally makes me smile, and Court makes me happy.
 
When is your birthday?
September 2nd.
 
Have you ever kissed someone under fireworks?
Nope.
 
What are you supposed to be doing right now?
Eh, there’s nothing I’m supposed to do… I’m probably going to go lounge for a bit and read.
 
Can you whistle?
Not very well at all.  
 
Who was the last person you talked to in person last night before you went to bed?
In person? Uuhmm… Probably Mom.  
 
Do you have a friend you can tell stuff to and youre sure they wont tell?
I have a couple confidants.  
 
Are you anything like you were at this point last year?
I don’t think I am.  I’m a lot happier than I was, and a lot more comfortable with who I am.  
 
What happened at 9:00 AM today?
I found out about a huge issue that’s coming down at work and was asked to break down Slots work.  
 
What were you doing at 7:00 AM?
Riding the bus and napping.  
 
Can you sleep without blankets covering you?
I have to have something covering me, be it blankets or sheets.  
 
If someone liked you right now would you want them to tell you?
If they wanted to. I’m in a relationship so it would ending up being me letting them down as softly as I can.
 
Were you mad about the way you woke up this morning?
A little – I woke up later than I should have.  I almost didn’t make it to the bus on time.
 
Have you ever liked someone older than you?
I’d really hope so, considering my halfside is about 4 and a half years older than I am.
 
Have you ever regretted letting someone go?
Not really.  I’ve been sad that friends have walked out of my life, but I have no real regrets.
 
Whats on your bedroom floor right now?
Clothing and stuffed animals, a few books.  
 
Whats currently bothering you?
Right now? Not much… I’m tired and wanting to talk with Court, that’s pretty much the only things that’re botherin me.
 
Do you miss anyone?
I do.  There’s a few friends I miss right now.
 
Did you cry at all today?
Nope, not today. 
 
Do you trust anyone?
There’s a couple people I trust.  
 
What were you doing at 5:00 in the morning?
Sleeping.  
 
Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
Courtenay means the world to me.  
 
Have you ever kissed anyone whose name started with a B, C, A, G, H, J?
Uhm… 1 B, 1 C, 2 A, and a J.  
 
Have you fallen asleep with the last person you kissed?
I can’t remember the last actual _kiss_ I had.  So I don’t know.
 
Do you like to cuddle?
I do.  
 
What are you most looking forward to?
My trip to Vermont
 
Does it bother you when someone lies to you?
It really bothers me.  I hate liars.  
 
Who is your favorite person to talk to when you’re down?
It all depends on what kind of ‘down’ mood I’m in.  If I need to be distracted from thinking, I generally talk to Scott, since he’s mentally a kid and we can have nonsense conversations.  If it’s more of a mental, deep down, or somethin like that, then I generally turn to one or two others; lately Court’s been listening to my down swings.
 
Do you think it is bad to have sex at your age?
I see nothing wrong with it.
 
How long does it take you to shower?
Mm.  Depends.  15 minutes usually, more if I want to relax and unwind, less if I’m in a hurry.
 
If you could have one thing right now what would it be?
Courtenay to be here.  I’d give anything to walk up to my room to find him in my bed, asleep. 
 
Are you slowly drifting away from someone?
Quite a few people.  I’m drifting away from almost everyone, it’s not that unusal for me.
 
Do you believe every one deserves a second chance?
Depends on what the chance is for, and what they did to ruin their first chance.
 
Have you ever seen your best friend cry?
::nods:: Quite a few of my friends.
 
Have you ever slept on the floor with someone you liked?
I have.  The ex and I used to sleep on the floor together when we were gaming at Chief’s place, way back in the day.
 
Are you keeping a secret right now?
Mm… two or three.  Some of them my own, some of them gifted to me by others.
 
What were you doing at midnight last night?
Sleeping soundly.
 
Would you date someone 20 years older then you?
44?  I don’t think I can, they’d be almost as old as my parents. o.O
 
Will you talk to someone on the phone tonight?
Mhmm.. I’ll actually be talking on the phone with himin about 15 minutes.
 
You’re really upset, who’s the first girl you go to?
Either Mom or Maili.
 
The phone rings who do you want it to be?
Courtenay.
 
In a social setting, are you more of a talker or a listener?
Depends on what kind of social setting and who I’m with.  If I’m out with my friends and my gaming group, I’m a talker.  If I’m out with people I don’t know, I listen.
 
What was your favorite game as a kid?
Andrew and I used to play ‘poor man’s D&D’ when we were kids.  We’d take a single 6 sided die and use it to help us tell interactive stories.  
 
If you could fast forward your life, would you?
I’d fast forward through the boring stuff.  
 
Do you own a camera phone?
Yup.  It’s my only phone right now.
 
How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
Around 6 to 8 hours.
 
What is your favorite time of day?
Evenings.  
 
Been out of the country?
Went to Canada as part of a class trip.
 
Do you feel guilty for anything?
For holding onto the past when I should let it go and for refusing to bend when I should have until now.

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2010

I’m gonna steal this because I have nothing else to report lol. ~♥~

April 6, 2010

Hey thanks for the note =) Where do you live in WA?