Dummy thoughts

I dared talk about my plan to make art as my main activity, it gave me me bad luck therefore I won’t make good artworks and songs anymore.

I think about my boss that I don’t like so I won’t make good artworks and songs anymore.

I made too many pieces that I like, it means I used all of my “begginer’s luck” credits so I won’t make good artworks and songs anymore.

 

>>Does this sound like complete nonsense to you? Well me too!!! However it’s still making me procrastinate. And if I fail my next pieces, I will believe all of the above was justified.

Now listen, dummy of a girl. You may fail a few pieces now because you used your concept a lot (which is good) and might need a new round of ideas, which you will find. Also you’re a damn beginner and you need to fail stuff. You have to walk through your trash and work.

Log in to write a note