A Frustrating Day

OMG, there’s been TONS of barking all around here. It’s never been this bad here before and even C is getting annoyed by it. But I can’t tell who it is. G? S? Down the street? Somewhere else? I’m so glad we’re moving even though we’re just going to the same thing…until we get soundproofed, go rural, or both.

Or maybe we’re not going to the same thing as I don’t know if I want to go to another park after all the shit I’ve experienced here. Now the fucking park is making even more demands such as needing to give them 60 days’ notice, cleaning the carport, demanding an old rusty cabinet in the back corner be moved, and ground cover in front added.

It’s all I can do to keep from going down to the office and beating the shit out of them. I don’t care if it’s just a fucking form letter! I knew things were going too well too fast and that there were bound to be obstacles. And why the fuck didn’t P tell us about the 60-day thing? He emailed him but who knows how long it will be before we hear back from him?

Yesterday all he did was text us to say that it was up to us what we wanted to do with the door locks and smart switches, so we decided to take the lock in the front door which we like better, and the two smart switches.

I’m too pissed to focus on finishing this entry right now. I’ll add to it when I know more.

Update… He talked to P and we offered D 2K to do what she wants herself. The 60-day thing is nothing to worry about. We just have to hope she accepts our offer because she has until Friday to back out. I was worried about this too. I just sensed she might be picky even though, to be honest, her demands aren’t unreasonable. It’s just a question of whether or not she’s going to ask for more. We’re willing to go as high as 6K. It would be worth it to get the fuck out of here in 2 weeks as planned. We won’t know anything else until tomorrow but we just want to get the fuck out of here already!

That’s twice M has now begged me to contact R and K who want nothing to do with her to tell them she lost her grandmother and now a cousin. Does she really think they’re going to feel sorry enough for her to want to allow her back into their lives? She is incredibly dumb and naïve! I can totally see why A got frustrated and cut ties with her. Everything is all about her and there’s just too much damn drama with her. She’s always angry, down, anxious, or something. Always fighting with people and stalking others.

I didn’t need that particular Twitter account anymore so I simply deactivated and I’m just going to ghost her as A did. She’s just too fucked in the head. I don’t think I’ve ever met anyone so emotional. I hope she gets the help she needs once and for all. She could never be a true friend just like I once told A and I don’t want someone who basically doesn’t give a shit what’s going on with me and is only going to demand I help her stalk people that can’t stand her.