Toucan

Got my diamond painting yesterday. It’s of a colorful toucan with a pink background. I miss drilling and it gives me something to do while we continue to play the waiting game. It’s going to be a long 2 weeks.

Had groceries delivered this morning shortly after I got up, and my toe stickers are arriving today as well.

He brought old paint cans to a recycling company and had one of the car’s tires fixed as well. A while back a screw punctured it and it would slowly lose air so he realized it was silly not to fix it before we left. At least it was only $20 to patch it up.

Not much in the way of dreams. Just something about locking myself out of a building until someone I knew came around that I knew would let me in, and worrying that a small white dog that was missing might have drowned in a lake.