Getting more weak

I am doing bad.
I am so tired and sleepy all the time.
I don’t know what’s wrong. Breathing is hard, my eyes are closing…
I am getting more, more and more weak. I have no idea what to do with it.
I have long weekend now.
I am going back to school on Wednesday. I need to do something with it, because I am afraid of sleeping on classes.
Today I was sleeping for 11hours at night and few hours at day and I hadn’t get enough. I am still doing bad.
I try not to sleep. But trust me it’s so hard.

My mum don’t want let me go to cinema (they are playing "PINA" in 3D ;D) because I am not doing good -.-”
I know she’s just taking care of me and I really understand it.
But I really want to see this film. I want to be normal.
Going to cinema isn’t so dangerous. I am going to be really careful… I am doing everything what is possible to get better.
But autumn isn’t the best time for me. I catch a lot of bacteria some of them change into infections, some just makes me sick…

Sorry… I am too sick to write…

 

Log in to write a note

I hope you feel better soon, hun.

Sorry to read that you are feeling sick. It looks like you need some antibiotics in your system.Have you been to a doctor?