Good Morning! *PICS*

 Well. It’s 10:47AM and I should be at school now. But I am there. In my bed. In my room. Listening to Classic Alternative Rock Radio and thinking about last night… Actually about few last nights. About my weight and the way I look like. About my life and my boyfriend. I have a lot of questions and don’t know where to start. I guess it’s bad. Really bad. I have virus in digestive system -.-‘ I saw doctor this morning and she told me:
‘It can persist one day or two weeks’ 
And I was like ‘that’s really good news doctor, since I’ve been doing bad since last week’ but I didn’t say it. Luckily for me. 😉
So I guess I am staying at home until Easter break. But maybe I go to school on Wednesday because I have few projects to show. And I think it might be quite good idea to show before Spring Holidays. 

I am doing bad. I have terrible stomach ache. And I am not able to eat anything I love. 🙁 And I am kind of sad about that. You know I love sweets and my grandma’s cakes, but I am nt able to eat them because I vomit ;/ I feel sick all the time. 

But I have great news! 
I don’t know if you know what ‘Odyssey Of Mind’ (just tap it into google and you’ll find out)…
Since I remember I always wanted to take part in it. But my schools have never been doing it. This year Maciek’s Polish teacher made a group and made them taking part in it. I couldn’t be real part of team but I was cheering each day.
They didn’t want to take part in it, but Head Master told they have to. So they prepared ‘something to just have something’ and went to regional qualifications to Warsaw three weeks ago. I was praying for them. And they did it! They took 2nd Place and were able to show at Polish Finals! I was so happy-they didn’t. But I was praying to Holly Spirit to make them going through it and doing well at Finals. 
So they went to Gdansk and they did it! They were so upset after first day. They thought they are going to be losers. But they didn’t! 
Yesterday he called me at 10:30PM and told 
-We are losers. 
-No You aren’t- I respond. 
-Of course! April Fool! 
-I knew! I’ve just checked results at Facebook! I am so proud of you!
They got 2nd place so they are going to Euro Festival on 25th April! And I am really proud of them. Actually he makes my dream real. He does something that I wanted to achieve. I am really happy about that.

I am leaving you with some pics of me, uploaded from webcam  XD

-Gosia

Log in to write a note
April 8, 2012

Thanks, im trying to stay strong. its hard when im friends with all his friends too but im nt lettin him get the better of me 🙂 x