where is a cure?! *PIC*

 I am doing really bad. Last week everything started getting worse. I have problems with breathing and I am in pain. I am walking around really sad and nothing makes me smile. It’s bad. It’s really bad. 

There is no cure. I am crying. Nothing helps me. If I could I would stay in my bed for whole days. And don’t care about school. 
I was doing better when the weather was better. Now I feel like my good spirit is somewhere I don’t know and there is nothing I could do to make him coming back. I need other people to help me. But I don’t want them to be nice to me just because I am in depression. I need hug. A lot of hugs to make it work out. 

I hate going to school. I truly hate. My timetable changed and now I am not able to go for my fav classes which is Journalism because these are only on Monday at 8:20AM. and now I have to be at Physics which is on Mondays at 8:20AM. I am so sad, because I really enjoyed them. 

I am crying. I am so stupid. But I am crying. What’s going on with me?! I can’t give up. My lungs were in worser condition and I was fighting. But I feel like no one cheers me up. Like I am alone with my fight. It’s sad. I know Maciek is there, holds my hand and will be there. But I am just so depressed. Why no one sees that?! I am doing really bad. I want to stay at home but I can’t. 

It’s so bad. 

PIC: Old, but pretty actual. 

Log in to write a note