I try.

 I try to be strong. Really. But sometimes everything goes wrong… But easy. I am strong Polish girl! We are strong. We don’t cry. hahaha! 
I cry a lot. XD 

So it’s Saturday evening 11:30PM. Maciek left my room at 8PM.
And I feel so lonely.
But he was there with me for almost four hours.
Just for me.
He was there to hold my thin hand.
To hug my bony body.
To remind me that I am loved.
To whisper to my ear "You’re still beauty." 
To look into my eyes and say "I love you my little princess"
To hug me stronger "Don’t cry babe. I still love You. I love your body. But the most, I love your spirit my little Gosia."
And when he saw that I am falling asleep, he didn’t left. 
Just hugged me stronger and started to stroke my body. He always does it when he holds me in his arms. 

And you know what? I feel so loved. Today I even felt pretty when he came and said "You look so pretty in this plait." and kissed my check. 
I feel so safe when he’s next to me. I know nothing wrong will happen, because he is there. He won’t leave me. He’ll help. 

And one more thing…

Good night little angels 😉

Yours little princes Margit 😉

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2012

Thats so lovely. Its nice when someone loves you and makes you feel beautiful through their actions. I hope you feel better soon xo