Hi ‘elite’

 I have just come back from school. Yeahhh. First day after two-week-long winter holidays. 
Everything started pretty well. 
I woke up at 7:20AM. Made my bed. Eat breakfast, prepared lunch and packed it. Bathroom. Then put some clothes on and did ‘make up no make up’. And went out. You know what? I even didn’t miss the bus?! Actually I caught this one at 8:39AM. So I was at school at 8:55AM. 
I went to my locker, and I was taking my books when I heard deep, lucky voice saying (or maybe singing) to me:
‘Hello!’
I raised my head and saw David. His long, curly dark hair, black leather jacket and this lovely smile on face. 
‘Hi!’
‘Have nice day Gosia!’ 
And he run to his locker. 
And I was smiling all day long. 
I don’t know if I have been writing about him there? 
Well. We are in one class in School of English. And we both are students of ‘Mickiewicz’s High School’. He is in 2nd class (I’m in 1st) and we talk from time to time. He’s drummer in Chap Band (one of rock bands from my town) and he just makes me smiling each time he says anything. I love those moments when I am sitting in waiting room in School of English with other students and he comes, takes a sit and then: ‘We aren’t writing any test today, right?’
And whole waiting room starts to laugh! Because he makes those funny face. ‘I don’t know if I said anything funny.’
So when I took all my stupid books, notebooks and stuffs I realized that I might have journalistic classes at 8:20AM. I was like ‘Oh My God.’ So I went to see Judyta (she’s in journalistic classes with me) next to classroom as fast as I was able to. And she was sitting there. And said:
‘I missed bus.’ 
‘I forgot.’
‘That’s OK.’
‘Next week?’
‘I guess we have to.’
‘It may be true.’

Then Maciek hugged me. 🙂 It’s so good that we are in one school. Even if we don’t have any lessons together. 
I still don’t have any friends in my class… Sad… But I’m happy I have other people I can talk to.
They are worth fighting. 

Gooossshhhh…
I have to go and prepare for tomorrow. -.-‘
It’s 5:20PM high time to do the homework. 

Have a good evening everyone. 😉

-Your smiling Margit.
 

Log in to write a note