The Butterfly Circus

So I have just watched ‘The Butterfly Circus’ movie on YouTube.
And I was crying. And I am still crying. I just don’t know what to say.
This film is one of my favourite films. Next to ’65 Red Roses’. I am crying. I am amazed. I am just shocked.
I feel like I have to change something…

Eva from ’65 Red Roses’ shoved me that I have to fight. That I can’t give up.
And Will (Nick is his true name) that I am different and it’s OK. I am different so I am better than all those people around! I am special girl!
And you know what. I liked myself. In 20 minutes I liked myself. My weaknesses… They are making me stronger each day…

~Yours Stronger-Today Gosia 😉 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2012

Thanks 🙂 *hugs* your weaknesses will always make you stronger 🙂 liking yourself is always difficult to achieve but it’s a great feeling, im so happy that you like yourself 🙂