I wanna food!

I am doing really bad. I have stomach ache all day long. 
I got terrible pain at Polish (about 9:30AM) and thought ‘My kidneys’ so at break went to WC. Nothing. ‘Not kidneys?!’. 
Then I was dying at Economics and decided that I won’t survive next 4 lessons without seeing nurse.
Then I received text from Maciek 
Maciek: Wanna see You before next lesson. Where do you have geography? 
Gosia: OK. I am dying. Class 20.
Maciek: Will be waiting for you. Try not to dye sugar. 
So we meet and he was like
-You are so white, is everything fine?
-No! I am not. I have terrible stomach ache and I can’t move too fast.
And he hugged me. 
So when the lesson begun I went to teacher and told her I have to go to nurse. At first she was mad at me that I didn’t go at break, but she looked at me and let me go. 
Nurse gave me mint drops. And I stayed at her for 40 minutes. But it didn’t helped. So we decided that if headmaster let me go home I won’t be needed to stay for next classes. 
So, still looking like I’ve swallowed sock, I went to office. And I was so happy and lucky not to have head ache, because he let me go home. 

And I missed classes at School of English ;/ 
But it hurts me so bad. And I don’t know what’s wrong. And I am so sad and scared about that. I can’t eat anything because it gets worser when I eat. 🙁 

I am scared. Maciek is scared. Even my mum is scared. Sorry! She WAS scarred when I called her from office. She come back home and told me that we need to see doctor. And you know what my grandma said? That I am just acting that something hurts me and I don’t need to see doctor. ;( Why it’s always like that?! ;(

Sometimes I feel like my family doesn’t care about me until I start to suffocate or my doctor tell I am ill. 
Last time I needed to get fever to make my mum calling doctor. And of course it was too late so I got antibiotics. And she had to pay twice more than she would if we had come earlier…

~Margit writing from her full of pain room…
 

Log in to write a note