Moment when our breaths meet.

 My stomach is so stupid. I mean it hurts all the time. I can’t eat anything fat or spicy or just indigestible. This pain is terrible. I have tears in my eyes. and what’s the hardest. Nothing is able to help me with that. I can’t take any painkiller, because they make it worse, i can’t drink mint because it makes me vomiting and I’d rather don’t do that. My stomach is one big mess. 

I should eat easily digestible stuffs. So I try but… You know… I love those stuffs. They are tasty. But my grandma cooks and bakes all day and I just can’t get without tasting. And when I taste I can’t get without eating. And when I start eat… I can’t stop. It’s tough… I am so slim. I had ‘ana-problems’, but now I can’t stop eating and I still look like skeleton. It’s not normal. 

I am doing really bad. I promised to post pics. but I just can’t. i am lying in bed all the time. can’t move. it hurts. 🙁

Maciek is going to be home soon. 🙂
Can’t wait to see him and just hug.
Hug him so strong and feel his heartbeat.
I love that.
Feel his breath on my head.
I love to look into his eyes.
Feel his breath on my lips.
Feel his breath inside.
Kiss.
Hug.
‘I love you my little princess’ in my ear.
‘I love you too, prince’ in my mouth.

 

Log in to write a note