I guess my lungs don’t like this paint…

 so I am doing bad. Maciek set up at 7.00 am and at 9.30 pm he texted me that they finally arrived. I am so happy, because I was scared that something wrong might happen. But luckily his family is doing good. But I do not feel good. My lungs are like not taking enough oxygen and I feel like I am about fainting all the time. It hurts because I am so slow and it annoys me so bad. 

I really wanted to post backstage pictures today but I feel like I am gonna die in few minutes. It’s so hot there. Of course in real it’s normal temperature as for now, but I just don’t know why I am so hot. Maybe it’s because of my lungs that are getting crazy because of the paint on my walls. I have to open windows a lot, after last redecorating. I have beautiful color on my walls but… My lungs don’t seem to like paint. My lovely guy is going to be really afraid if I tell him what is going on with me. Maciek takes care of me a lot. I can’t believe that we are still in love with each others. I was really sad when I found out that we are going to be separated for next two weeks. It would be eight six months in total of irregular meetings. But you know what? After long time I feel like I am in love more than before. I miss him and I have something I am waiting for, so he does, and when we finally see each others back, we enjoy ourselves much more than before. Have you ever experienced anything like that?

Have to go. I am so tired.

Good night lovers 😉 

Log in to write a note