Music Challenge

So I am BOSS!!!
Today I was sitting at home all day long, because it’s about 30oC all the time, and air is too dry to breathe easy, so I decided to stay at home when I can do it 😉
And login to Facebook, and then played in my favourite game "Music Challenge" and I became 2nd! Yeap! I am ALIEN now!
I know that are better people. But I am one of the bests from my friends ;D

Few songs more and I would beat Julia!!! -.-”

And one more thing.
I got results of my PET exam ;D

Yeap! I am swot XD

From October I’m going to be in Brytania School of English back. 😉 Good. I liked it.

So that’s all for today.
Tomorrow I am gona take some photos ;D
Will post them soon 😉

Love <3
 

Log in to write a note

YAY all around! If you can’t go outside today, it’s nice to find things inside that are fun and keep you and your mind busy. 🙂 Congrats on the PET score, too! It’s about 34 C here today…definitely a great day to stay inside where it’s cool, since I can’t be swimming in a pool today. 🙂