Random, boring update

Hi.

Well (never start with "well") I am doing better. I couldn’t have seen my doctor because she was on holidays, so I had to see totally new doctor, who didn’t want to give me antibiotics (!) but I said that I would like to appear at school before school year ends, so she gave me. And luckily they helped. I am just coughing all the time and I am still so weak, because this treatment was strong and fast.
BTW I was still in Children’s Health Center and they said that they can’t treat me anymore because I am 18 (and a half) so I am adult and have to move to another doctor. So as for now I don’t have any doctor. I have to do sth about that, because I hate going to emergency…

I’ve started finals today. In my school it doesn’t matter how good (or bad) you write them, because we already have all marks. So this year I did way better than last year. I must say that I studied more because I end some subjects this year so this year’s mark is going to appear on my HS diploma.
So my marks:
Religion 6
Polish 5
English 5
French 3 (yes, I know, I almost failed)
History 5
Society 4
Maths 4
Physics 4 (HS Diploma)
Chemistry 4 (HS Diploma)
Biology 5 (HS Diploma)
Geography 3 (HS Diploma)(could be better)
PE 6
DT 6 (HS Diploma)

So finals are just to test us and probably teachers won’t look at our results. But there is my finals schedule:
Monday 11.00-12.30 Polish SL + dance rehearsal
Tuesday 9.00-10.30 Maths SL + dance rehearsal
Wednesday 11.00-12.30 English SL +dance rehearsal
Thursday 9.00-10.30 Maths HL +dance rehearsal
Friday 9.00 End of school ceremony!

I can’t believe that I am almost senior. It’s like… I am so old. I have Matura exam next year. I am going to university next year. It’s like… OMG! I should start study. But easy Gosia… You still are junior. You don’t have to think about that now… YOLO! XD

I’ll better end this stupid boring long post.

have a nice day.

~Gosia

 

PS
pictures next time 🙂

 

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2013

good luck with exams!! Soon it will be summer!x7