Life more.

So… I passed all exams, subjects, stuffs. I am done with my junior year and scared of being 12th grade. ending school, going to university. I know just only one thing. That I have to work harder than I did this year. Because I am capable of doing it. I mean going everything as good as I can. Staying there after HS scares me off. I can’t fail my exams. I have to move out form this small city. I have to! In another way I am going to die. You know being there, not getting higher education in any subject that would be interesting to me… I would die. I can’t! I was fighting for my life, for breaths, for me, for everything. I can’t loose it now. I can’t end up working in TESCO or sth. I will graduate from one of the best schools in souther Poland. I can’t waste it. I would feel like I wasted all those years. Like I wasted the hours for studying stupid subjects and had nothing for it. It can’t end up like that… I have to work hard.

So (again I started with so)… I have to think about my ‘matura exam’ during the holidays. In the USA you have SAT or ACT in Poland we have got lovely exam with is crazy and your results matter when you want to get to the university. I don’t really know if it’s interesting, if anyone is still reading my blog? If you would like to read about my crazy last year in HS? Just let me know. Because I don’t know what to do with my free time during holidays… I could write sth, about school, subjects, teachers. Trust me it’s so different to the USA. Polish teachers vs American teachers…

I wish I was spending my senior year far away from Poland. It’s not that I only want to skip matura. No! (I want to be on Polish Prom ;D) I am also just fed up with Poles. Really. I love my friends, family… But… They are so negative. Even I became more Polish lately. It’s difficult to me. People are negative they are judging… They have problems with seeing the positive aspects. And I am turning into typical Pole. I hate that. I can’t!

So my plan is to write more. Watch more. Read more. Talk more. Smile more. Life more.

 

 

Log in to write a note