Short one from Stockholm ;)

This trip has been beyond amazing!
But little highlights of the trip; had amazing time with fellow glamberts, got so many new friends! Saw Adam at the airport, got pic with him (and a hug!!) and he loved our gift (I asked him about it on Wed :D). I got autograph for my FYE booklet 😀 We also sent bottle of Adams favorite wine (Chianti) to him at dinner (yes, we were dining at the same place ;)) cause we are that crazy 😀 And yes, he did thank us by lifting his glass!!
Oh, and I also heard him singing and was like 1 meter away from him 😉 And right in front of him.
Plus we had couple really nice long chat’s with Monte (Adam’s guitarist), he is so nice and just awesome!
So it’s all OMG and *queeeeeee*
Oh, yeah and I have videos of 4 first songs on the concert The sound quality is pretty bad, but I will upload them in YT at some point!

And I got awesome new friend Kim. I miss her so much already, we had such a great time together! It was so funny cause we just kind of clicked straight away if you know what I mean 🙂

*M

Log in to write a note