Just a fast ramble I guess

Homework done, I watched the news with Mom it is so funny, well not funny like funny, but Here we are in a lock down like everyone else I guess when it isn’t in your face you don’t get it to us it is like a normal day normal life except for everything is closed. I understand why we are doing what we do, but it is so hard to wrap my mind around it when it it so far away.

In a town of less than 500 everyone makes sure everyone has what they need Mason’s Grammother told everyone to come get meat if they needed it and the store said the same if you need something call them and they will bring it and then they get mad if anybody makes a big deal out of it the town I came from I’m sure people are out for their self and nobody else. It is so amazing to see the people help each other

Mason and roper came and mowed our yard today they just came not just our yard, but like 10 others for no reason just did it. I feel bad for what I wrote about him yesterday, I mean it wasn’t bad, but he acted so  like his world would end then today he is out doing things for other people. Guess he decided in the big picture, it didn’t matter, but that’s why I like him so much he is so sweet and goes out of his way to help Mom said not a lot of 14yrs would be out mowing for free anyways enough of my mind running wild and just rambling

Log in to write a note