My rant

 

I get why most of these diaries are private. I learned there is such a big difference in country people and big city people, and that comes from someone who came from a large city. People are fast to judge and tell you how to run your life. I bet those that judge so fast can’t handle their own lives.

 

My mom rented a house from this lady the house is on there family ranch I don’t know how big the ranch is but do know it is significant in size the lockdown started the owner has stopped charging rent I mean we don’t have to make it up later we eat together one night at our house two nights at the owners then start over before the lockdown we were isolated it is just normal here we are isolated more than any town could be. Nobody lives to close the ranch runs normally during this we hang out together if they stopped how does anyone think the people judging us would eat I guess my issue is to have the nerve to tell me I need to stay 6ft from everyone while they are sitting at home with there family because these people are my family guess their family is more important than mine I have been around four people since this started and those people have only been around me and so on If you have to attack without finding out the facts then be adult enough to say sorry when you are wrong because all you do is show how small you are when you don’t  and how sad your life is

Guess that’s my rant

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 2, 2020

I agree with you! good rant

April 2, 2020

@kaliko thanks

April 2, 2020

I agree with you! If someone judges other people so much, then there has to be something wrong with their life and they just want to make everybody miserable around them; nobody has the right to do that!

April 2, 2020

@theelectlady thank you we are on lockdown it is just we have a whole ranch to be lockdown on just 4 of us here now and we all help because  people have to eat and they raise a lot of beef that go to the store plus the cows need to eat