6.24.21 (early dinner)

Listening to ā€œJohn Redcornā€ by SiR

Iā€™ve never (for as long as I care to recall in the current) took movements of others personal, even if they said, ā€œitā€™s personalā€.

One of mine admitted tonight, that now that sheā€™s bagged the CFO position (typically valued in 6 figures), the other she chose to pull closer to her in approximate vicinity, ainā€™t conclusive to the success sheā€™s now experiencing. (Subsequently, it happened after I came into the picture again.)Ā 

So when, for letā€™s just say consecutive times, a social media follower (females) all of a sudden unfollows me, or shades the sincere verbiages to check if the process is steady, proverbial doors (4 moi) are opened for better choices, extensive profits, and the positive energy extended returned back 2 moi. See, this s*** here is all energy.Ā 

The coolest part about it, is how it comes to me respectfully. (Thatā€™s what broken minded, monetary, & hearted ppl who are locked within their pain canā€™t see.) Most of the women (who look or feel somewhat appealing) have seemingly moved disrespectfully or I applied distance anyway, just for me.

The heat of the horizon has arrived tho. Those talents Iā€™ve kept (and still will until I see fit) are fermenting profits (ie. someone heard me doing a lil something, and said, ā€œyouā€™re goodā€ā€¦I thought, they have no idea).

All in all Iā€™m saying that my talents remind me of just how attractive I truly am, so ANYONE who has shaded me is a ā€˜karmic kick in the arseā€™ away from sincere regretā€¦jus sayinā€™

FOCUS over thy harlot hearted heifers or h8rzā€¦

šŸ˜‰šŸŒ¹šŸ”„

 

Log in to write a note