6.25.21 (deposited these)

Listening to “WILSHIRE” by Tyler the Creator / watchin’ “Footloose” 

Shut off all the social media & made (more) money…

The no looks & I won’t follows inspire more of what I’m wanting for me, so I’m fr good. (Plus, she was n’t the best. She’d already given me her number, but I never called.) 

My niece is celebrating her birthday today. My mom comes in and circles around my door doing s*** in the kitchen. I literally had to leave, and as soon as I did, she goes upstairs. (That kinda s***.) 

I am able to breathe a bit freer, and….

😉

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2021

Ahhhhhh Tyler the Creator. I lived in West Hollywood, near the Fairfax District, where his store, Golf, is. Rant into him once on Melrose. He is a cocky fuck and honestly, good for him. I think he’s a mad genius, personally.

June 30, 2021

😉