6.26.21 (a lil work on my MacBook)

Listening to “I Run To You” & “One Great Mystery” by Lady A 

I feel like things have settled down a bit, but it could jus be me. Knowledge truly is wealth & worth more than imaginable. It puts you back on your feet alongside of trajectory to travel pretty much wherever…

Finding a level of creativity you’ve toiled & sojourned pretty much your whole life toward is fr breathtaking. It’s surreal in a cool way those , as most are n’t aware that you’ve figured it out. (It’s like walking around with a secret hidden treasure in your book bag. You know it’s there, but only those who ya share it with, or those nosey enough about it, know it. There’s been a tid-bit of receptivity from some newer women. They can be intuitive about s*** like that. Some who are safe to be construed as fr fucked up, have ventured the opposite way with it. Those are good things tho. Be gracious for your ‘unanswered prayers’.) 

So much so for the few still riding with me so far, as I’ve gotten less likes & messages here lately. (I think, “wow, people seem to really want ya to stay broke & lost”. Ya know that misery & company bulls***.) Truth be told none of these people were around as I battled through to be the me people now see. So…🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼

But lowkey, remember this. A lil somethin’ to all my broken-hearted hopeful dreamers out here. Anytime someone disrespects you, your vortex aligns you with someone won’t…(In other words let em suffer their own fate. Karma truly is a b***  2 ya if u r.)

That stuff Christ talks about really is real. The problem is, is that most people lack the depth, courage, & heart to still believe…

🤔😉

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2021

Your MacBook looks awesome.  My laptop has a similar finish on the keyboard.  It looks luxurious in your photo.   🙂