7.12-14.21

Listening to “Re-Up” by Belly feat. NAV/XO Records

I really think it’s a huge letting go process…

Tonight, I started trimming down on my daily readings. It started feeling like I don’t have enough time in contrast to the energy from the money people.

There’s one of the new people I’ve met who tried to get me a gig. It was cool cuz we yapped about building. We’ve seen each other twice, and I refuse to take things beyond friendship. (I feel her tho.)🔥

It’s gonna be so cool to get that extra $15,000 coming soon. Gonna get this jealous dude off my s***.

I’ll be getting another car this week. The issue I boarded earlier about it is as is. They don’t see it, don’t think we had anything to do it with it, plus I’m able to keep business with them as I have been (even more so after the writing I’ve been doing for them).

Have lots more money coming my way plus I’m relaxing better into the reality that the worries & angst is bulls***. (Letting go of s*** I tell myself.)

My clients love me & I’m doing hella better about living & creating from the moment. Gotta lay it down tho. 🌌

“Borders” by SAINt Jhn feat. Lenny Kravitz/Warner Records 

😉

Log in to write a note
July 13, 2021

😊

kat
July 13, 2021

one day you will be so comfortable you won’t even care how much is coming in.