7.16.21 (another nite, new truck, & new Mayer)

Listening to “Wild-Blue” by John Mayer 

Where to begin…

She found me for the day’s beginning. It’s miraculous to think I have her in my bad, yet alone her coming to me, again. The votex s*** is real. Always let them be, then, be…✨

It’s been trippy pretty much everywhere, but I’m getting me done…

More clients & there’s quietly room for more, kinda. Either way, I’m day by dayin’ this s***. Getting some new Mayer tunez helps. It helps me accept those dark parts that paint my pictures of the wonen I attract & life.

I backed up from magick and got more magic done. I’m elevated, and so the now needs me better. Manicuring the gym time manufactured more energy, the look I discerned, and lots more, looks.

The client who is loves & hates me has been in full swing. He’s been choosing to lag of what I deserve, but I’m getting more plus what I deserve. If you choose wealth, never underestimate the greed of those who have resources. (It’s truly amazing. I’m grateful for it all.) 

Lots of women wandering until they realize who I am (it’s never the ones beautiful in & out tho, so sall good). Many of them have done the diabolical thing like picking others who they think are similar, but there’s nothing like the real thing…lol (Be happy when women/men mode away. That’s the angels way of keeping evil away.) 

It’s already midnight, and I have to….😉

🌌🌹✨

 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 16, 2021

not following the riddle here… guess I am too tired