I don’t see it really…

I opened up the Tubi app on my Amazon tab, and you won’t believe it! I have been HOPING and WISHING for Terrifer 2 to come to the streaming app. I even mourned the fact that it was still too new, but holy fuck, I bingewatched it all in on sitting, granted I had to piss very badly after, it was *WELL WORTH THE WAIT* So much better than the first, a HELL of a lot gorier, some people will definitely be scared, but reports of ppl losing their shit over it in the theatres?? Nah… I actually laughed in parts!! Does this mean that I’m a raving lunatic? Not exactly, close but no cigar.

Lets hear it for Art the Clown!!!!!!

Dawn to Art a bit later on: “You’ve already got 8 likes!”m

Was this scary to me? No.. it should bc I have coulrophobia which fyi is the fear of clowns.

I FUCKING LOVED IT TO PIECES TBH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m giving the move 5 fucking ✨out of 5. This movie… no. Get your ass on that phone/tablet (plz no flipphones.. won’t work…) download Tubi, WATCH TERRIFIER ONE FIRST. If you skip it, the second won’t probably make sense, and also the first? Beautiful piece of horror cinema. Then, get yourself to TERRIFER 2. Then the last step. THANK ME LATER. 🙂

Nighty night. And fucking don’t look either films up at IMDb or RottenTomatoes or whats. DON’T DO IT! BE A TERRIFIER FILM VIRGIN.

You are in for a wild night! Oh, and kill the lights?

Sambuca who knows damn well, that she is a redheaded Wednesday Addams… and is proud af about that,

Log in to write a note