It’s a yupp kind of day…

King of the hill yep gif 5 » GIF Images Download

There is a BNL video that has Hank and the gang in…

BNL is one of my fave Canadian bands, they come from the same former borough of Toronto Canada as I do.

And weirdly enough, they also remind me of this song by Bruce Cockburn.

Which reminds me of Canada, my country.

Lets play a lil game of music association eh? LOL

I used to have this game called Canuckle and it was a Canadian trivia thing. But it is dead I think.

There is this! Canuckle – A daily Canadian word game (canucklegame.ca)

Knowing me, I will absolute bomb at it bc Gran Adeline was American, and I take after her. LOL

Eh…

Still got the cold.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2023

just what I needed! I’m going to have to binge watch King of the Hill again 🙈

April 16, 2023

@krasnoyarsk LOL!!!!

April 17, 2023

Uh I love king of the hill.  I was watching it last week when I was veg on the sofa 🙂

April 17, 2023

@strawberryjelly KOTH is the best. My sister Bees looks and sounds like Peggy.