More screenshots…

Just to clear things up, these are from my Nintendo Switch from games I own. 🙂 You can technically be online with these games as Nintendo Online has that functionality.

Image

LOL

I wish that they would show James like this: (lol)

TIL that a 40-second sequence of James showing off his inflatable breasts  was removed in the English dub of Pokemon. James to Misty: "Maybe, one day  when you're older, you'll have a chest like this!"

I’m crazy but not as nutty as these ppl…

Image

Image

Wait — what??? *facepalm*

Image

Nope Hazel.. just here to get the Nook points of talking to your ugly mug every day.

Image

Got the wetsuit, and haven’t looked back. 🙂

Image

Again, c’est moi.

Image

What exactly is a sea pineapple? And does it belong on a sea pizza??

Image

To me, a Galarian zigzagoon reminds me of any of the KISS band members… lol

Image

This is one screenshot that endeared Sw/Sh to me… making it my all time fave Switch game. 🙂

 

 

This helped me beat the ever living piss out of Team Rocket. 🙂

Image

Deal With It GIFs | Tenor

Image

I really don’t know what it is with Pokémon games and shorts… like wtf??

Image

Sammy in her nuddy pants!!!

Image

Dude, if you don’t know, then neither do I babes…

Spit Out Coffee GIFs | Tenor

Image

I’m beginning to hate Hazel.

 

This weekend went by swiftly. And fyi, Little Sis (or Jess)’s chicken is on par with Maman’s! Seriously!!! I wilstart with the screenshots of Welcome Luxury and New Leaf and Tomodachi Life maybe tomorrow, well TL I will start today as I want the morning market and the new food items in the shop too… when you first start up TL you only get a set amount of foods — like salads and pancakes etc etc…

I will definitely have that. I don’t have USUM bc they won’t play for some reason on my 3DS XL?? I have the regular SM thingy…

I can take screenshots of that on my phone or iPad. I’m not sure how to make a screenshot on an iPad but… I will figure it out. Fear not my beautiful Readers…

I think I will just relax and start up Tomodachi Life again. Woo!!! I found out a little secret about TL. If you draw a reasonably realistic face, the AI in the camera will recognize it! I have taken drawings and made miis out of them…. lol

So… maybe I will start up New Leaf, and Welcome Luxury tonight… I don’t feel like sleeping, I slept pretty much the whole day… as last night was just not the best sleep I’ve ever gotten… I had a lot of Pepsi Zero in my system last night, soooo..

Til later?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2023

I need to visit your island sometime so I can send you stuff in AC

@heffay Come to Pearsdale and bring something to kill Hazel with lol She is dead annoying…

May 1, 2023

@mattinykanenlover you have to go to dodo airlines and have them open your island to visitors. I think if you open it to friends, I can come

May 1, 2023

Im so sorry- I went to reply to your note and I think I accidentally deleted it 😂 Im still trying to get used to this app!

@melancholybaby7 that’s ok love. 👋👋👋👋