More pix and thoughts…

Thoughts on what? Just life in general. Like, why lasagna tonight? It is my dish night and it’s gonna messy af to clean up. Why can’t we have burgers and fries for pete’s sake??? That is a normal Saturday night dish non? Like seriously? And Cathy will make me wash everything while she does the easy rinsing job. WHY CAN’T THIS STUPID FUCKING HOUSE HAVE A BLOODY DISHWASHER???????

/rant over… me thinks.

Image

So nice to be wanted eh? Y_Y

Image

Love the guy’s expression… lol

Image

Same here… like slackjawed….

Image

Beautiful Arwen. ^^

Image

The look on his face is priceless.

Image

B&W photo of Nurse Joy. 🙂

Image

I have never seen a Teddiursa use bug type moves before…?

Image

I beat the first gym leader Katy. 🙂

Image

Sitting like what works your what now????

Image

Scorbunny ftw.

Image

Someone has a wild imagination!!

Image

Hermit crab. 😀

Image

I got stung by a bee… to me, that is no fashion statement.

Image

See??

More later + pics from the 3DS versions of AC. 🙂

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2023

It’s a hassle when a house or apartment doesn’t have a dishwasher. Washing dishes is my least favorite chore LOL.

MMmmmm 😋 lasagna and burgers and fries. All this mention of food doesn’t help my hunger right now LOL

April 30, 2023

@ladiwan hugs Melanie gently as to not squeeze Marwa too much IKR??

April 30, 2023

I have no idea what all those screen shots were for.  I don’t really play online games unless you count More-jongg.  Is Sterling the parrot?

April 30, 2023

@novembercirese They are Animal Crossing screenshots. They are from my Switch. 🙂 I love Mah-jong. 🙂 Yes, Sterling is the bird. Hazel is the squirrel…