OK.. pix and Twitter un…

So I lied. I made a brand new post. Sue me! Um… my twitter un is sambucazombie bc that is what I am most of the time LOL

Here are the few screens I have…

Image

I think Hazel is a bit of an idiot.

Image

See? Muscleheads!! 😮 And yepp.. I got stung by a dumb bee… every islander (Sterling and Hazel so far) says “Get some medicine!” Well, give me some! (LOLOLOLOL)

Image

C’est moi. 🙂

Image

K.K. Slider weighing in on friends and not being a square in this crazy world.

Image

I think one person (Hazel?) said Guitarsdale or something ridiculous….

Image

I swear with each AC game Tom Nook loses brain cells. Um… I cut him off 😛

Image

You, my friend need less booze in your life and more sense. (joke!)

Image

Thankee for saying that. I totally saved your ass on the tent thing…. (lol)

Image

Dear-god GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Image

I just love this picture. Me and the Tiggz.

Image

This is a bit bizarre. I lolled at this pretty hard…

Image

This is just TMI. 😛 And yes, I have a dirty mind. 🤣🤣🤣

Image

I told y’all that I have a weird sense of humor. Heh.

And fyi, I chose Scorbunny bc I love rabbits. And that is that! More later tomorrow!!!

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: SAMBUCAZOMBIE.

Merci 😀

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note