WOW!!!!

Oh my hell. Violet. Pokémon Violet. HOLY FUCKING SHIT. Wow. Just wow. Very complicated, had the hardest time trying to figure out how to actually choose a Pokémon! But luckily, they give you clues as what to do next. But it is very fun!!! Very very much so.  So, now I have Let’s Go Eevee, Sword, Animal Crossing and Violet. My Switch FC is 5835-7030-4912. If you add me, please tell me and drop your own FC. I have NO so I can trade Pokémon.. if that strikes your fancy.

I chose Sprigatito of course, sticking with my usual penchant for grass types. Plus I like cats, and that is what Sprigatito is. 🙂 I have another Pokémon, the piggy one? Idk. It has a weird name. I named mine Oolong after the pig in Dragon Ball Z. Heh. I’m such a dork eh? I named my starter Tigger bc I really didn’t have any good male cat names until later when I thought of Okey, our old cat that got run over….. oh well.. 

Man.. and my island’s name in AC:NH is Pearsdale? I think? Why that? A rather uninspired name I know but you will see why when you visit my island. Don’t take a rocket scientist to figure that one out lol…

Such is life non? Hey.. maybe I can get a Twitter account to post my crazy antics to. I have some old Gems of War screens too… lol.. some of them are really weird. And while no one calls me ladybro in this game… I still get the stupid idiot musclehead residents. Right now I have one with a unibrow… real nice. NOT.

But it is fun and addicting. 🙂

Anyways, I’m off to create a Twitter account!

I will edit this entry and tell you my name on Twitter mmkay?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2023

i added you on switch. my thing is 4415-2211-8339

April 29, 2023

@heffay Gotcha babe. 🙂