Ok yay!!!

So, I took my own advice and I now have a Tumblr and then, maybe tomorrow I will make a Simblr. I just now got on my computer. I spent the entire day on my phone playing Couple Up or whatever. I have this massive crush on a char named Dave. He is 1000% my type on paper!!! 

Anyways, since I slept a good part of the day away due to fatigue… um, let’s just say I am supercharged…. heh. I think that I might play on my 3DS. I still need to get some games for my Switch. I intend to get AC: NH, Shield and a good online friend suggested Violet, and I’m going to get Diamond too. I can’t wait. And, I am buying a purse, and some more beauty supplies and a hoodie for Bees… 🙂

So… I think, that I will just relax. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2023

Yay for good sleeps!

April 25, 2023

link to my Tumbir and i added  you

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/lostarm

April 25, 2023

@ihavenoarms Gotcha Todd!