Stabilo and a thought…

This Lunar Archer has another bad back… I just can’t sleep on a flat surface for long periods of time.. like say overnight? I really need to get my bed fixed, or get a pillow. I am going to order some new pillows very soon.

March 28th – What are you always losing?

Um, well, I have lost my phone on occasion…. and I swear if my head wasn’t securely attached to my body, I would lose that. I have a real problem with losing sh-t. Ehh… Toulouse-Lautrec. 

I like f-cking with Bing’s AI chatbot. That is just too funny.

Oh!!! I have a new iCloud address bc the last one screwed up big time. iampoesraven@icloud.com What do you think? I worship the ground that Edgar Allan walked on. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I want to visit Baltimore. He is better than SK, Dean Koontz or any contemporary horror writers out there… even Lovecraft!

So people, what’s new with you??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2023

Oh Sammy, you need to get that bed dealt with. You’ve got to take care of the back. Though I have the same problem. Laying down usually hurts

March 28, 2023

@heffay I keep hitting the lock button on accident, I need to keep the bed in the position that I need….

March 28, 2023

As you may know, I was born in Baltimore and my Dad’s family all still live there. I visited a couple of years ago for the first time in 26 years. The town is very proud of Poe, as you might imagine, and there’s a shrine to baseball legend Babe Ruth in the bar where he was born.

March 28, 2023

@darkmadonna Awesome! 😀 I would imagine Baltimore being proud of Edgar Allan. ❤️

March 30, 2023

I am always losing a book that I use to write important information in…like all our tax stuff and some passwords.  I am forever misplacing that dang book.  Other than that I am pretty good at keeping up with my things.