Well… here we go again! πŸ‘‹

Hello. It’s me Sam, and this time, as I am getting a bank account *finally* very soon [try Wednesday!] and so, I can afford a membership here… yay!!!! I will be subbed probably next week.. or the end of this week. Either or…

I miss you all… and I will be back y’all. Matti Nykanen [without the umlaut over the a bc I don’t think this barebones editor will allow fancy text and all] fyi is/was a Finnish ski jumper in the ’88 Calgary Winter Olympics… they called him the Flying Finn. I had thisΒ massive crush on him… he is my favorite athlete. Unfortunately my Finn friend Outi told me awhile ago that he died… this made me very sad…

Sh-t happens you know? That’s life for ya.

Or death… or both. Orrr… maybe neither?? OK.. that was a wee bit awkward.. non???

Heh.. I’m trying to milk the free grace period… that is why I’m posting looooong entries! Yes, Sammy’s back y’all. anyways… I have a Blogspot at adayinthelifeofsambuca dot blogspot dot com… cos I know the free account doesn’t let you insert links… that sucks… but meh… I will be on here more and more once I’m subbed..

Love y’all.

Sam

 

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2023

Welcome back!

February 27, 2023

@wren TY Wren πŸ™‚