A Bit About Me…

In bullet form bc I’m a lazy bum…

  • I am of Canadian Irish stock, with some Scots and American in me too.
  • I cannot swim that well, in fact, I almost drowned when I was 8…
  • My paternal grandmother Adeline was born in the Bronx, NYC to Irish settlers… so that is where I get the American part heh…
  • I’m a natural redhead… I have dark strawberry blonde hair.. I even have freckles and green eyes..
  • I’m by nature, a leftie but stupid kindergarten teachers wanted me to write with my right, thus making me ambidextrous..
  • I enjoy rough sports like football [not footie but the American version although footie or soccer is great too!] and hockey.
  • I am a gamer. I have a 3DS XL, a PC that has the Sims 2, 3, and 4 on it, and soon a turquoise Switch Lite. I like playing Tomodachi Life, and Animal Crossing. I play all of the Style Savvy games bc I love fashion games… I don’t play the amiibo one but the original New Leaf..
  • I don’t like tomatoes, onions or mushrooms. Blech.
  • I am deathly allergic to penicillin. If I take it, then…
  • My favorite animal is the rabbit/hare. I like the arctic hare, I own a bun bun named Leo, he is a Flemish giant.
  • I have the same problem as Norman Bates. DID. I also have ADHD, Tourette’s and Aspberger’s, PTSD, and general anxiety…
  • I love my tech as Jeffy will tell you. I have an iPhone 7, a Google Pixel XL 2, an Acer computer, a Samsung tab… I am getting an iPad and a Switch very soon… lol I remind myself of the Lawnmower Man… except that I’m a demi girl instead of a guy.
  • I am Wiccan and dabble in Kabbalah.
  • I love white rats
  • I am afraid of bugs, any kind… just keep them the F-CK away from me.

That’s it for today… remember, I have a Blogspot account under the name adayinthelifeofsambuca dot blogspot dot com.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2023

Hi Sammy! I was waiting for you to pop up either here or on PB.

February 28, 2023

@heffay Heh! Hey there Jeffy 💕💗