Chicken noodle soup and other stuff…

There is nothing better than a hot bowl of chicken noodle soup. Heh. I will even eat it cold…. I’m nuts like that. 😆 

It’s a perfect day for soup …. cold, and a bit weird, like snowy one mo’ and nice the next? Crazy shit… in other words. As soon as I get cash, I’m subbing here. ❤️❤️❤️

Today, I’m just going to relax. Go for a walk with my girls. And that’s about it.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2023

I love soup too & it’s a perfect day for it down here: wind right off the North Pole thrumming with up to 45 mph gusts. I’m not big on chicken noodle soup; I like beef based or vegetable more but any old soup sounds good today!🍵

November 26, 2023

@ghostdancer do you like beef barley?

November 28, 2023

@mavkasong Yes, very much! 😄

November 28, 2023

@ghostdancer me too. Barley is the best. 😄