No particular subject…

Thinking up subjects can be difficult when you are drawing a blank… in which case I am.  🤔 

I had my bath, and we are having chicken meatloaf, rice and a veg for supper. Mom’s still under the weather… She has the backdoor trots. 😷🤒 

I hope I don’t get them…. I have IBS – D. 

I ordered some winter boots off of Amazon, and this Friday, I am subbing to OD. They are ankle boots, with good tread and insulated insides. They are black I think, or brown…. I forget. $50. Nice eh?? Ya. Anyways, gotta keep an eye out for a message from Marketplace…

I’m watching Highway to Heaven, which is one of my favourite shows. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
November 28, 2023

backdoor trots! LMAO I had never heard that before

Glad you are spoiling yourself a bit with some nice boots!

November 29, 2023

@kaliko ya… That’s another euphemism for diarrhea. Lol.. I will take pictures of them. 😄

November 29, 2023

I need new winter boots as well.

November 30, 2023

@thespiritwithinme ya, they are useful.