pumpkin patch pictures

It’s late and I don’t really have time to write so here are some pictures from the pumpkin patch. It took way longer than I thought it would to edit them. Hopefully I have time to write tomorrow.

And some bonus ones of Guinevere in her super cute plaid skirt the other day. I was trying out some editing actions I’ve never used before. Not sure how much I like them.


 

 

 

 

lilypie first birthday tickers

 

lilypie fifth birthday tickers

 

 

site meter

 

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2010

are your sons eyes blue?! He looks so grown up and cute in the swing!

October 21, 2010

Your kids are super cute 🙂

October 21, 2010

Wow.. I LOVE the second picture. All of them are very cute, but the second one is such a strong picture. I absolutely love the reflections in her little eyes. 🙂

October 22, 2010

Great shots! Your kids are adorable!