wow!!!!!

Boy oh boy!!! OD is back. 13 year old me is so happy. If I hadnt have gone through my old unread emails, I never would have known. It is so crazy. When OD went down, I stopped blogging. No other site came close to this one. I lost touch with so many friends.

Well, new Friends. My name is Kayla. Im 27 years old. And a mom of three. I am just trying to keep it all together. Trying to lose this weight, stay focused, and enjoy my life.

I am beginning to study and practice Wicca. Beginning my yoga practice. And hopefully by spring go back to school for engineering. Big dreams.

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2018

Hi! And welcome back!

March 15, 2018

Welcome back!

March 16, 2018

hey, kayla!

i’m just back here myself. and i totally get what you said about losing a lot of friends when OD went belly-up. some of us moved over to facebook and i’m still in touch with them, but they are just a handful of all the wonderful friends i met on this site. in spite of that, it is nice to have OD back up and running again.

i practice wicca as well. it’s always nice to connect with like-minded people.  🙂

i’m looking forward to reading more from you.

March 16, 2018

🙂 Welcome back!

I know 13 year old me is jumping up and down inside!!!!!