Recollection

It’s late at night and I’m at a friend’s, so I don’t have it in me for a long update, but one is overdue, so I’ll summarize the recent events.

-Still unemployed, though I did have an interview at Market House a couple days ago, so I’m hopeful about that.
-I was more or less living with Will and Rondel, which was nice for fun purposes, but not responsibility ones, so I’m back to living at my mom’s now in hopes of getting a job and going to college this semester.
-Out of complete randomness, David, an old friend Matt and I used to know before we stopped getting along and he moved away, contacted me on myspace, which led to him and Matt hanging out again, and thus all of us hanging out. It’s cool, but the old habits are still there.
-In more complete randomness, Sadie, my girlfriend from last year, who pretty much ditched me with no explanation to never be seen again, also contacted me on myspace. She seems a little more mature, and we actually ended up hanging out a couple days last week, and even ended up kissing a little. No idea where that will go, and she moved to a town a few minutes away, so that doesn’t help, but eh, I’m fine with it either way.

Those are the noteworthy things of recent weeks/months, for the most part anyways. I’ll try to update again sometime soon, until then, see ya.

Log in to write a note