Coming Back

OD. Haven’t been here in ages.
Spent the last hour reading old entries.
Amazed at how different yet how much things have stayed the same.
Ditched the timesuck known as facebook.
Simply could not stand the drama and the *falseness* of it all.
Reading through some of my old entries I realized how much I really enjoyed reading others entries, there were many favs I had I genuinely looked forward to reading. I’m hoping to get back to that. I see many I used to read are gone. I ‘m hoping to find new favs and some new inspiration!
One favorite I’ve read for years passed away–Starbright. What a tragedy, she was a beautiful woman inside and out, we were blessed to share in her very private life.

"Time goes by so fast, people go in and out of your life. You must never miss the oppertunity to tell these people how much they mean to you."

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2011

welcome back!

October 8, 2011

Thanks for dropping by my diary. Like you, I’m not a big fan of facebook…but that’s where I can keep up with my grandkids.

October 8, 2011

Thanks for the note. I’m from western PA. I feel your cold and sunless pain.

October 14, 2011

Hoooly ****, hi! I don’t think I’d have even recognized you except for the sunflower picture on your front page. Welcome back. And ryn: Sometimes life just calls for high heels, you know?