trust

Today was one of those days that start out fine, you have no clue things will explode all over your little world and leave you asking "what I am I fighting for"? I’ve been with him 23 years now and we’ve come to a place I do not even recognise. A place that scares me. A place where I don’t know him or I don’t know me. How did I lose touch with who I am? I’m baffled that I’ve lost myself. As silly as that seems.
How do I tak ethe first steps to get back to the only person I should have ever trusted? Me. How?

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2011

RYN: Being a cop has to be one of the hardest jobs around. Many parts of “the system” are definitely broken.

October 9, 2011

“Who I Am” changes, again and again. It’s part of Life.

October 11, 2011

hi. ha .. sarcastic rocks. i know .. what in the world does that mean? you’ve asked some profound questions here. delving into one’s inward domain. and then how does that correspond to our mates. those same thoughts jangle in my head on a daily basis. i love your front page picture .. and is that your shack? pretty nice.

October 14, 2011