Steeler Sunday

 

•The Day in Bullets•

•The game isn’t until 4:05 *pout* This Steeler Fan will have to wait.

•Tons of laundry calling my name.

•It is a brisk 37 degrees here today. Brrrrrrr. So not ready for winter. The odds of cleaning outside are slim to none today.

•Looks like this will be my last week at work. I’m taking a break for a while to work on the house and my marriage. Not necessarily in that order. The "bitches" I worked with were smothering me. The negativity, gossiping and tension in the office is palatable. In the beginning my supervisor was willing to work with me on my schedule then she changed her mind, then she didnt want me to go, then she did. Schizo office freak. I want to put that place behind me and move forward.

•Therapy is going well.  I am glad I found a therapist that clicks with both me and my husband.  I’m glad I researched therapists in the area to see who would meet our needs.  So far, so good. I’m still kind of in shock it is all going so well. Time will tell right?

• I leave you with Cena & Tango:


 

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2011

Good luck with game! I know so many Steelers and I live in Giants/Jets country! Amazing! Your dogs are nice too!

October 23, 2011

Ummm. Big dogs.

August 12, 2012