Quiz

With thanks to the incomparable Eddy Styx.

Your soul is bound to the Rose Bud: The
Naive.

“I keep all of my secrets somewhere inside
and though I haven’t let myself shine to the
world, I’m good for something but too good to
give to you.”

The Rose Bud is associated with innocence,
curiosity, and confidence. It is governed by
the god Cupid and its sign is The Dewdrop, or
Puppy Love.

As a Rose Bud, you may have grand ideas about love
and you may well be inexperienced. You tend to
be optimistic, idealistic, and curious, but
it’s just because you like being a positive
person. You also may have high thoughts of
yourself, and can come off a bit conceited, but
it’s just a mask to hide your lack of
experience.

What Rose Is Your Soul Bound To?
brought to you by Quizilla

Log in to write a note

I’m the Rose Bud too!

Yellow Rose: The Gentle. “I’ve travelled through the land of surrender and seen it all. I throw my heart out and keep my head up, and now I travel through the land of peace.” Yellow Rose is associated with friendship, intuition, and fun. Governed by the goddess Hestia and its sign is The Intertwined Rings, or True Friendship. ….. Hmmm … do we believe that? hehehe Hugs and Grins

Stupid test. I’m not even going to confess what rose I am. LOL!

Your soul is bound to the Glass Rose: The Fragile. “My heart lies somewhere between perfection and dust. And while my soul is a sight to behold, I shatter at the blink of an eye.” The Glass Rose is associated with perfection, beauty, and frailty. It is governed by the goddess Aphrodite and its sign is the Looking Glass, or Tenuous Love. As a Glass Rose, you have a beautiful soul..c..

people are naturally attracted to you. Love comes naturally to you, but it hardly ever lasts. Though you embody the perfect form of love, your own faults are your own undoing. Yikes, do you think there is a hidden message in there for me?

November 17, 2003

oh. lol i got the white rose hehe.. didnt expect that one!

November 19, 2003

Much to my surprise I was “The Burning Rose”. Guess I need to rethink that vow of celibacy. 🙂