death to the wee ones

I have lost my crappy factory job, my ferret has died, and I may have cervical cancer. Feel sorry for me! Please!
Any way now that I got that out of my system. I am currently walking down a side walk and it is beautifully sunny with a breeze that smells tantilizingly like charcoal and grilling chicken. The breeze is a soft and cool caress. About an hour ago I finished tattooing a magnificent sand tiger shark ona fellows lower leg. He loved it which made me more proud than the twenty dollar tip he gave me. I love a sucessful job. I just passed a bar called the 500 club, the perpetually drunk stand like crows on the side walk pecking at passerbys. Despite their demeaner they still were cordial and said hello as I passed. It is quite amazing what technology allows these days. What may appear as a strangly dressed girl troding down the street maddly texting is actually me writing here to you. I have decided to cut through the park today. I love the silence and the desolation of it. A lone figure stands shading her eyes to the sun with an ontourage of turtles and pelicans. She is the center piece to the fountain. Two boys toss a football to each other in an otherwise empty park. I wonder what these people think of me.

Log in to write a note