Hey, look at that.

Dear Diary;

I totally forgot that I changed my diary colours last night. I like it more this morning then I did last night. I guess that’s good.

I went to Kingston this morning with my parents. We went so that we could go with my brother to look at a new apartment. He has to move out of the house he’s in now because his roommates found a house and they’re moving- plus he wants something all to himself. So anyway, we went out to Amhurstview to look at this place and I ended up falling in love with it!

No, I didn’t get it, I have no money and no job, but Matt decided he wanted it so I can go visit him now whenever I want. 🙂 It’s a nice little one bedroom in a great area. I think I’ll be looking at Amhurstview places when I start looking for my own place.

Matt’s roommates have a million animals. Okay, not a million, but they always seem to have a new one whenever I go there. Today they had two little cute dogs that they were planning to give to one of their dads as a gift. They were named Peeka and Boo (I don’t know which was which) and mom and I Ooooed and Awwwed over them for a while. SO CUTE! I want one. Matt couldn’t remember what kind of dog they were.


 
They’re so adorable! I want one.

I also got a nice little GST cheque today! Woohoo!

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2009

Oooh they’re so adorable!!

April 7, 2009

They’re shih tzu’s!!! Possibly llaso apso’s.

April 7, 2009

No, they’re not Shih Tzu’s. That’s what I thought at first, but my bro told me that was the one thing he was sure they were not. lol.

April 7, 2009

Oh I forgot about the GST! Gotta love it!

April 7, 2009

they look like trouble makers lol

Those dogs are tooooooo cute!!! Sorry about the job.

April 7, 2009

ok…i want one….mail me one ok? ok

April 7, 2009

(dies of cuteness overdose)