“Why won’t you believe me”

    Little side note here…. I realize… I was a dumb bitch! I was just going through old entries and damn! I could be such a hag from hell. Not only that but I whined non stop! I’m hoping it was just a phase I was going through… I know I’m still not a social butterfly or anything but I don’t think I am nearly as mean. That and I don’t complain as much…. I hope…. I honestly feel bad for some of the mean things I’ve said. I also want to smack myself upside the head for being so dramatic about such little things. Part of me wants to delete the old entries… but I just can’t bring myself to do it. There is too much history there, even if it is embarrassing and/or something to be ashamed of. Just had to bring that up and apologize, to who I don’t know, but more or less to anyone I ever bad mouthed or said mean things about. And I apologize to myself, because no wonder I had depression…. I looked at everything in the worst way imaginable.

Log in to write a note