03/12/2013

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

I really hate it when I find I’ve been gone for a month at a time.  I suck at catching up.  I suck at noting.  I suck at writing.

Sorry, I suck at OD.

It’s Spring Break, but no fun for me.  I’m writing papers.  Woo.

I’ll try to come up with something more interesting to read later this week.  I’ll try.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2013

I have those times…I feel like everyone else is writing about exciting things and all of my is the same shit, different day.

March 12, 2013

I feel the same way lately with my breaks here writing

March 12, 2013

Cream of Spinach soup is also a good option. It is so creamy and delicious :o)

March 13, 2013

Although I already commented…I know the feeling all too well of Spring Break? What’s that?!? It just happens to be a few days I am out of class but still have 15 million things to do, read, projects, papers…Ugh. I cannot tell you how many times I have to tell myself, “It will all be worth it in the end.”

March 15, 2013

I completely understand! I have many favs I have not read siince Dec…. some from October even and most from Jan… I am slowly catching up… & about the time I catch up life will get super busy again and I’ll put OD on the backburner for a while and be back in the same boat again… LOL Never fails!

I can imagine that having soap in your gob isn’t too pleasant!!