12/04/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

So we are okay.  He apologized for being an insensitive asshat and I apologized for for name calling and general back handed being a bitch-iness.  He took me to El Chico Saturday night.  We had amazing tons of make-up sex and all is well.

I went ahead and deleted the emails.  Some smart women thought I should and you are very right.

I got my fingerprints taken yesterday for my background check.  It was extremely cool.  She rolled my fingers across what looked like a picture scanner.  It was kinda fascinating to see my prints pop up on the screen.  Hopefully it won’t take too long to hear back from them for my lack of a criminal past.  You know besides my lead foot.

Okay, two exams to do today and finals next week.  Guess I’ll get my ass going.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2012

ryn: Absolutely no offense taken! I love him, I do not love the children & how they have been raised, how they continue to act, and how they are allowed to get away with things. I totally agree, and that is why I have been waiting for something. I was on the Section 8 waiting list which is still pending to get out. It is way past the time that the kids’ behavior is justifiable. Yes, they had

December 7, 2012

shitty things happen to them on all ends, but it is time to get over that. They aren’t owed anything, as they think they are. It reminds me so much of my cousins who were babied and treated the same all because their parents got divorced. There comes a time when you grow up a little and start acting like a human being, not a person who is owed everything just because you had a rough time.