12/07/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

Ugh.  I have a confession.  I want a baby.  The lust is swallowing me today.  I’m reading three pregnant favs.  And even the characters on the tv a fucking pregnant.  Which is a pathetic reason to make my uterus scream, but it does.

I’m 32 now.  i thought this want would ease up.  Blarg.  Fucking hormones.

I’m going to find something constructive to do with my time.  Like study for my finals next week.

Or look at OMG!! I’m pregnant videos on youtube. 

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2012

I wonder if my uterus will ever scream for a baby. Hmmm.

December 7, 2012

I dread pregnancy, which is funny since I am…but dear lordy, I hate it with a passion. I should be studying for finals too! I just don’t want to. I figure I’ll wait…LOL

December 7, 2012

Sooo are you going to fill this desire for another…?

December 7, 2012

(((HUGS)))